Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Vi på Eldfast

VD

Marius Östlie

marius.ostlie@eldfast.se

M.Sc.

Dag Strisland

dag.strisland@eldfast.se

 

Sälj & Projektledare

Kjell Karlsson

kjell.karlsson@eldfast.se

Tlf: +46 76 045 39 39

 

Sälj & Projektledare

Tomasz Sawicki

tomasz.sawicki@eldfast.se

Tlf: +46 70 521 62 98

 

Montageledare

Peter Weiss

peter.weiss@eldfast.se

Tlf: +46 73 666 99 98

 

Projektstöd

Peter Norberg

peter.norberg@eldfast.se

Tlf: +46 70 282 78 81

 

Sälj & Projektledare

Leo Kristoffersson

leo.kristoffersson@eldfast.se

Tlf: +46 76-325 76 73

 

Sälj & Projektledare

Joakim Svantesson Linné

joakim.linne@eldfast.se

Tlf: +46 76 834 97 92

 

Ekonomi

Marina Carlberg

Marina.carlberg@eldfast.se

Kontakta oss

Eldfast Svenska AB

 

 

Telefon +46 (0)52-216400

E-post post@eldfast.se

Org.nr: 559144-3527